Board and management

The Loretto Board oversees the delivery of our strategic priorities and the delivery of great services for our customers.

It’s made up of tenants, independent members and a parent appointee.

On a day-to-day basis, Loretto is led by our senior managers and our Executive Team.

Loretto Housing Board Members:

  • Eric Gibson (Chair)
  • Alex McKay
  • Allan McGinness
  • Jacqui Mallin
  • Pauline Gilmore
  • Archie Morrison
  • Suzanne Lavelle
  • Jennifer Williamson